Contact

What can set into motion for you?

Here you can find your personal contact partner for all our business sectors and services. Enquire today.

We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Bruno Kruth

Managing
Director

Bruno Kruth

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 312
Fax: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 599 - 312
E-Mail: bkruth@neukirch.de

sven-bley

Managing
Director

Sven Bley

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 470
Fax: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 599 - 470
E-Mail: sbley@neukirch.de

udo-schroeder

Head of
department

Udo Schröder

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 325
Fax: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 599 - 325
E-Mail: uschroeder@neukirch.de

juergen-finke-neu

Head of Import
department

Jürgen Finke

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 271
Fax: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 599 - 271
E-Mail: jfinke@neukirch.de

 

 

marc-roepke

Head of Overland
transport

Marc Röpke

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 400
Fax: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 599 - 400
E-Mail: mroepke@neukirch.de

matthias-boguslawski

Head of Export
department

Matthias Boguslawski

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 222
Fax: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 599 - 222
E-Mail: mboguslawski@neukirch.de

Beate Kutter

Head of Finance and human resources

Beate Kutter

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 340
Fax: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 309
E-Mail: bkutter@neukirch.de

sven-bley

Head of Sales
department

Sven Bley

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 470
Fax: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 599 - 470
E-Mail: sbley@neukirch.de

Inside
Sales

Yllka Olluri

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 176
Fax: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 599 - 176
E-Mail: yolluri@neukirch.de

 

Benjamin Schulz

Outside
Sales

Benjamin Schulz

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 175
Fax: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 599 - 175
E-Mail: bschulz@neukirch.de

gunter-grubert

Move
Consultant

Gunther Grubert

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 435
Fax: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 439
E-Mail: ggrubert@neukirch.de

 

Beate Kutter

Head of Finance and human resources

Beate Kutter

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 340
Fax: +49 (0) 421 48 94 - 309
E-Mail: bkutter@neukirch.de

FWN staff list

Directions pfeil-icon

Company Information pfeil-icon